I first want to take a moment to thank everyone who participated in my 1st Particular Halloween Bash.  I have never attempted something like this on the Blog and I hope it was well enjoyed and was a success.
I want to thank all the Authors that contributed their time in writing Guest Posts and their means in providing Book Giveaways!
Carrie Harris, Courtney Rene, K.J. Wignall, Megan Duncan, Kendare Blake, Lynn Messina, Kate Cann, J.F. Jenkins, Christopher Golden, E.J Stevens, Michelle Leighton
I also want to thank my fellow Book Bloggers who took the time out of their busy schedules to share their thoughts and ideas on Halloween!
Rachel from Rachel’s Book Reviews, Nikki from Close Encounters, Laura from Tattooed Books

And lastly I would like to thank IceyBooks for designing my amazing Halloween Bash Button!

I am overwhelmed by the response and support in my endeavor!
But I am sure you are all asking about the winners….
So Without Further Ado I give you all the Winners of the Halloween Bash Giveaways
(they are in alphabetic order to make things easier for you)
Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake
Anna Dase  ** confirmed

Bad Taste in Boys by Carrie Harris 
Katharyn
Blood by K.J. Wignall
pabkins  ** confirmed
Buffy The Vampire Slayer Pack
Throuthehaze Reads  ** confirmed
Dragon Saga by J.F. Jenkins
Wendy R.

Fear Street Pack 

pabkins  ** confirmed
Heart Shaped Box by Joe Hill

Erin L.

Little Vampire Women by Lynn Messina

Megan Kyser
Paranormal Mix Pack
Jenna Worden  ** confirmed
Possessed by Kate Cann
Aydrea
Released & Savor by Megan Duncan – 4 Winners
Shadow Dancer by Courtney Rene
RachaelM  ** confirmed
Surprise Trick-or-Treat from Nikkie
Kayla Merritt
Vampire Academy Book Pack
Inspired Kathy  ** confirmed
Vampire Book Pack
Aleina
Werewolves & Shifters Pack
Bridget Hopper

Re-Create A Cover Contest – 2 Winners!

Vojalyn @ I am BOOKaholic who won both covers! WOW
  ** confirmed

All the Winners have been contacted and have 48hrs to respond before new winners are chosen.
THANK YOU AGAIN TO EVERYONE WHO PARTICIPATED IN ANY WAY!
