If I thought June was crazy, July was that and so much more!
As you can guess I had my Month Long Harry Potter Celebration.
Many books were reviewed, topics discussed and giveaway offered.
Today is the last day to enter in any of my giveaway so GO HERE for a full list and make sure not miss out on any of the discussions by going to my Full Schedule.
That being said I shall move on to my July in Review!
Books Read in July
* Waterfall (River of Time #1) by Lisa T. Bergren *
* Light of Asteria (Kailmeyra #1) by Elizabeth Isaacs *
* The Unoficial Harry Potter Vocabulary Builder *
* Halo (Halo #1) by Alexanda Adornetto *
* And Then Things Fell Apart by Arlaina Tibensky *
* Songbird by Angela Fristoe *
* Back When You Were Easier to Love by Emily Wing Smith *
* Circle Cast by Alex Epstein *
* Misfit by Jon Skovron *
* Harry, A History by Melissa Anelli *
* Twisted (Intertwined #3) by Gena Showalter *
Reviewed in July
Challenges Updates:
* 100 Books in 2011:  45/100
