Back in June I signed up for Ruby’s Reads Secret Summer Santa Exchange – I love Book exchanges!! I think they are an amazing way to share your love for books and to brighten someone’s day while getting a surprise.  It also introduces you to many new bloggers that you might not have noticed before (there are many amazing bloggers out there its hard to keep track of them sometimes)

So who was my Secret Summer Santa??

and what did she surprise me with?…

This is the perfect surprise! I adore Rachel Vincent’s Soul Screamers series (literally falling off my chair for If I Di) and I have always wanted to read her other novels.  And can I just say I love this cover – – very sexy!  ((can’t you see my other Rachel Vincent books to the right lol)).

Thank you so much Rie! 
❤ I Love it!! ❤
