I am very excited about this!! Finally after over a year I have created a button for this blog!  I know most everyone has one these days but to be honest I was a bit scared of not understanding how to do.  After googling a quick search on “create a button for your blog” I found an amazing site that showed you how step by step (and with pictures!).  So now you all can grab my simple button to post on your blog, if you desire so! I Love my New Button!!:

Because I am very very excited about feeling more “Official” with my new button, I am going to have a GIVEAWAY celebrating this! What You Will Win:
A Book of your choice up to $10 through Book Depository
Details:
* Ends 4/30/11 11:59 pm
* Must be 13 Years or Older
* INTERNATIONAL (wherever Book Depository Ships)
To Enter:
* Must be a GFC Follower
* Must Grab my Button for your own blog – on the right hand side!
((leave a comment with a link to your site – I will check every entry!)
Extra Entries (leave as a separate comment):
+1 Leave a Meaningful/Substantial Comment on any Review (let me know or link which review)
+1 Follow me through Facebook
Good Luck Everyone!!
