This week on Read My Review the topic is “Favorite Authors” again.  I don’t think you can ever have too many favorite authors.  As before I have quite a few.  Here are some new ones and their reviews (for a list of my first list go here).  

 Joshua Cohen has become a new favorite author with his debut novel, LeverageI was blown away by how affecting, moving, real and overall great this novel was.

Along for the Ride is the first novel of Sarah Dessen’s that I have read.  Her writing style if fun, witty, simple yet emotion.  I could not put this book down and I can’t wait to read more of her novels.



I can’t help but include the sister duo, Victoria Kann and Elizabeth Kann and their Pinkalicious series.  While this is not a YA novel but a Children’s book these authors know how to write a gorgeous cute and fun book for all ages, not just children. 

