CLOSED

I have decided that because I loved Leverage sooo much that I want to share this amazing book with others.  So I’m giving away my ARC copy.
Contest Details:
* Runs from March 31st – April 6th
* Winner will receive one ARC copy (in great condition)
* YES IT IS INTERNATIONAL!!
To Enter:
* Simply leave a comment on this post that you are entering with your email address
Extra Entries:
* Leave a “meaningful/substantial” comment on my Review of Leverage
* Leave a “meaningful/substantial” comment on my “This Or That” Post with Joshua C. Cohen
* Lave a “meaningful/substantial comment on a Discussion Post listed on my Topics Page
*We all love comments, and while these aren’t mandatory they are greatly appreciated!!*
** Please leave SEPARATE comments for all your Entires!! **
Good Luck Everyone!!
