This week’s Hop Twist:  
  “Tell us about one of your posts from this week and give us a link so we can read it (review or otherwise)!”
Unfortunately, I was only able to get one Book Review post up this week: Frostbite by Richelle MeadThis is the 2nd book in the Vampire Academy series.  While it is not as good as the first one, Vampire Academy, (I gave it 4 out of 5 stars) it was very exciting and intriguing.  The book follows Rose’s journey to becoming a Guardian for her best friend, Lisa.  My favorite thing about this book was that it really focused on relations, as my review talks more about.  There was a lot of character development in this one. 

While I know this says to talk about only ONE post… I have to comment an another post regarding the sad news of L.J. Smith being fired from Vampire Diaries.  I think this is important news regarding the Book World!

 
*Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Crazy-for-Books

* Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee’s View

 

