Book Noise was very kind to pass on an amazing Award my way: The Stylish Blogger Award.  I love the support and love that bloggers in the Book Blogging world offer to fellow bloggers.  It definitely is one of a kind of a community πŸ™‚

So here are the rules for receiving the award:
   1. Make sure to give thanks and a shout out to the person or people that gave you the award.  Make sure to include their link.
   2. Share 7 things about yourself
   3. Pass the award on to 15 other bloggers you think have style
   4. Contact your 15 blogger choices to notify them of their award

7 things about me:
   1. I am a newlywed ~ not even a month old!  
   2. I take one way too many projects in crafts ~ knitting, crocheting, cross stitching. 
   3. I LOVE Pepermint Patties ~ maybe it’s because my name is Patty πŸ™‚
   4. I’m a functioning nerd ~ love Doctor Who, Torchwood, Stargate, etc.
   5. I miss the good old college days.
   6. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my coffee more than anything!
   7. I’m a home-body.

15 bloggers that I think have STYLE:
   1. 21 Pages
   2. The Book Scout
   3. Princess Bookie
   4. La Femme Readers
   5. Book Chick City
   6. Call Me Crazy
   7. Lu’s Blood Big Book Blog
   8. The Book Journey
   9. Pure Imagination
  10. YA Book Queen
  11. Dreaming of Books
  12. Parajunkee’s View
  13. Alison Can Read
  14. About Happy Books
  15. Page Turners

